by Marina Glancy.
If a user account using OAuth2 authentication method was once confirmed but later suspended, user could still login to the site
|Versions affected:||3.4 to 3.4.1, 3.3 to 3.3.4|
|Versions fixed:||3.4.2 and 3.3.5|
|Reported by:||Helen Foster|